Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jose torres

jose torres

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jose torres
"Allison Crowley is probably the best representative I've had in years, I've been with Geico since I first began driving and their policy has only increased as time progressed and have never really gotten any help or assistance with Geico whenever I've had concerns or when I had my recent accident. Allison has gone above and beyond to find me the best bundle policy with added coverage and a lower monthly price. Her determination throughout the past year has led to me being able to find a bit more financial relief while maintaining the best coverage possible. Thank you Allison and can't wait to see how much better the service currently is compared to the horrible experience I've had with Geico. Customer service has been an A+ experience with State Farm right from the start."
Profile photo of Michelle James

Michelle James

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle James
"Gina made switching my car insurance so easy! She was a pleasure to work with and highly recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance! Thank you so much for such a great experience!"
Profile photo of Brittany Swanson

Brittany Swanson

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Swanson
"Allison has been very helpful with all the information I needed and getting me great rates. I recommend her 100% Thanks again Allison 😊"
Profile photo of Carol Reilly

Carol Reilly

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Reilly
"Thank you Allison and Gina for the effort put forward working with State Farm insurance lowering my car insurance premium. As a senior I appreciate your taking time to be considerate and so very understanding"
Profile photo of james ward

james ward

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by james ward
"Allison was very helpful in taking care of me . She is very informative and very quick , I recommend Allison 100 % . Thank you for everything Allison!"
Profile photo of Maddie P

Maddie P

May 5, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Maddie P
"Updated to leave a response to the owner: I use my nickname on google for my own safety and privacy. I was a client of Allison Crowley because my previous agent in Niagara Falls, George Ihle, retired. I was not aware that I could select my own agent or I would have at my time in WNY, but my account was automatically transferred here. Each time I had to get in touch with the office for anything that had changed, I tried to limit the interactions because the responses were always curt from Allison's staff, which did not match the good experience I had with my former agent's office. I eventually called when I was moving out of state and the first thing I was told was "uhhhh...you have to turn in your plates and you have to call to find your own agent in your new state," from a young assistant. There was no kindness or no other assistance offered. There was no well wishes for my move. I could hear Allison speaking in the background confirming that was what I had to do so I took their advice and found my own agent and rushed to turn in my plates to NY. This made my first 2 weeks of my move very stressful but I got it done. I eventually received a call from an agent that Allison told to contact me and he was very kind, but I had to tell him that I had already found an agent. I also received confirmation that NYS received my plates and I was surprised to see that Allison Crowley's office back dated the termination of my insurance. NYS showed 11 days lapse in insurance even though I put in a cancellation notice with Allisons office (against her advice) on the same day that the USPS gave me confirmation that NY-DMV recieved my plates. Luckily it did not matter as NY had my plates and destroyed them. Perhaps that is standard to back date the cancellation for the date the service was transferred, I'm not sure as I was not informed about that and I thought my insurance was paid a month in advance, but I'm glad it did not impact me. While it was unfortunate that I was very stressed out from my move, I did not plan to leave a review because Allison herself was kind throughout the process. Then I saw that 'lapse in insurance' on the confirmation from NYS. My new agents office is a lot friendlier and kind, even sending me birthday greetings and offering me insight on places to eat and visit in my new city, but this interaction here left me with a bad impression of StateFarm overall. My family who use USAA and Progressive had no issues transferring to new states, they were not given the advice or headache that StateFarm gives to everyone permanently moving out of state."
Profile photo of Brian porsch

Brian porsch

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian porsch
"Allison is the best, very informative, and professional, she made the transition to State Farm a breeze. I highly recommend Allison Crowley!!!"
Profile photo of BluBerry Boom

BluBerry Boom

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BluBerry Boom
"Allison is very knowledgeable and friendly! My family and I love her."
Profile photo of kamal huda

kamal huda

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kamal huda
"Allison is fast responder, honest, explains details, easy to understand, that’s makes her different from others. I am very happy and recommend to anyone and will recommend to my friends."
Profile photo of Jesilyn Scheller

Jesilyn Scheller

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesilyn Scheller
"Allison made the entire process in securing coverage for an investment property we are purchasing quick and seamless. I would recommend her for any of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Christine Wagner

Christine Wagner

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Wagner
"Allison and Gina assisted me with a couple quotes today, I cannot say enough about these ladies I will highly recommend their business to everyone!!! Stay wonderful ladies!! Thank you again,see you soon!!"
Profile photo of Kari “Trondheim”

Kari “Trondheim”

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari “Trondheim”
"Allison was incredibly friendly, honest and forthcoming, professional, timely and worked hard to get me the very best rate possible. I moved recently to WENY from the DC area and Allison was thorough, diligent and honest in her explanation of the differences in rates here in NY. In addition to her professionalism, she is personally very caring and wants to ensure her customers are well covered and satisfied with her service. Compared to my other insurance agent in DC, Allison stands head and shoulders above them - really giving credence to the “like a good neighbor” tag line State Farm advertises. I feel great about having her as my agent. Plus, I love to support women owned businesses."
Profile photo of Shataura Holland

Shataura Holland

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shataura Holland
"Allison and Gina were so helpful when calling to make changes to my policy. Allison was very prompt with the information she provided me. I'm happy to be a customer of State Farm best prices around!"
Profile photo of Christina Saketos

Christina Saketos

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Saketos
"Allison Crowley and her team is a pleasure to work with because they care and support for their clients as though they are like family."
Profile photo of Jennifer Whitmire

Jennifer Whitmire

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Whitmire
"My insurance went way up, I had sent Allison a text and she very promptly reached out quickly, after speaking with Allison we were able to come up with ways I could save and get my insurance payment back down."
Profile photo of Linda Mauro

Linda Mauro

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mauro
"Great service from the beginning of the quote through completion of my policies. Very helpful and fully explained what needed to be done. Painless process. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Kent Taylor

Kent Taylor

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Taylor
"I love the personal attention provided by this agency. I would never consider using an online agent."
Profile photo of Marc Barone

Marc Barone

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marc Barone
"Allison Crowley and Gina from State Farm did an awesome job handling the unfortunate when a tree crushed two of my vehicles. They were very helpful and professional and would recommend them for all your insurance needs! Marc A Barone"
Profile photo of Jenna Bissonette

Jenna Bissonette

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Bissonette
"We recently had some damage from ice after a big thaw. I reached out to Alison that morning, she had the claim entered the same day and supported us every step of the way. Within 2 weeks the claim has been paid out, repairs are done, and things could not have been more smooth. I can’t recommend Alison enough. She’s an amazing agent!"
Profile photo of Drew K

Drew K

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew K
"Gina was very responsive and saved me ALOT of money. Easy to work with, friendly and reliable, would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rocky

Rocky

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rocky
"Very nice women that work there"
Profile photo of Alice R Schuey

Alice R Schuey

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alice R Schuey
"Allison and her staff are very knowledgeable & professional. It’s always a pleasure to work with her on our insurance requirements."
Profile photo of Stacie Terrana

Stacie Terrana

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Terrana
"If your looking for a knowledgeable, experienced agent and so willing to help find great rates.."
Profile photo of Daniel Ostrihon

Daniel Ostrihon

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Ostrihon
"Allison made getting my policy started so easy! Definitely give her a call if you have any insurance needs. It can’t hurt to get a quote!"
Profile photo of Susan Chernick

Susan Chernick

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Chernick
"Allison has been more than efficient. Every question answered, and always willing to assist. Extremely knowledgeable with insurance needs."